Contact

Billing:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Billing@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Careers:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Careers@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Demos:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Demos@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Distribution:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Distribution@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Legal:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Legal@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Licensing:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Licensing@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Publishing:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Publishing@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Sales:

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Sales@BassGodsRecords.Com

Name: Jerome A. Grace

Title: Authorized Member, Chairman, & CEO

Company: Bass Gods, LLC DBA: Bass Gods Records

& Bass Gods Music Publishing Group

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Jerome.Grace@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Name: Randolph H. Francis Jr.

Title: Authorized Member, Vice Chairman, & COO

Company: Bass Gods, LLC DBA: Bass Gods Records

& Bass Gods Music Publishing Group

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Randolph.Francis@BassGodsRecords.Com

 

Name: Kevon E. Polk

Title: Authorized Member & CVO

Company: Bass Gods, LLC DBA: Bass Gods Records

& Bass Gods Music Publishing Group

Phone Number: +1 (727) 815-6396

Email Address: Kevon.Polk@BassGodsRecords.Com